Previous
Next

TnB has been providing accountancy and financial management services to individuals, small and medium-sized companies, and partnerships since 2003. We are a trusted and qualified accounting service provider in Singapore.

 

Who We Are

Company Profile

We provide a complete range of one-stop business services from pre to post-registration. Our services include company formation, accounting, secretarial, tax advisory, employment pass processing and other innovative business solutions. Furthermore, we provide business & digital transformation services.

We will always be proactive and serve your needs wholeheartedly. We pride ourselves on customising technology solutions for you. No others in the market can do the same. 

We have implemented a powerful internal data portal that makes everything straightforward. Over the past 20 years, we have accumulated depths of knowledge that shaped our experiences. From our vast knowledge pool, we apply the relevant skill set to propel your business.

With just a single click, we can check the progress of your corporate matters. After we have completed the work on our end, you will receive a notification.

Who We Are

Vision, Mission, Objectives

Our Vision

TnB – Your Trusted and Best Qualified Service Provider

Our Mission

To be a reliable and trusted partner by providing exceptional services and solutions using customer-centric digital innovation.

Objective

  • To continuously improving by listening to customers’ feedback
  • To act proactively to anticipate needs
  • To build customer empathy into processes and policies
  • To respect and safeguard customer’s data privacy
  • To keep upgrading and motivating employees so that we can serve you better
  • To provide solutions and services through digital innovation

Alex Bong Boon Hwee, CA Singapore, CPA (A)

Founder and Managing Director

Click to Read more

Tan Lily, FCCA, ACTA

Director

Click to Read more

Daniel Tan

Corporate Secretary Partner

secretary@tnbgo.com

Our Team

Daphne Lee

Corporate Tax Director

daphne@tnbgo.com

Jean Tan

Head of Department

jean@tnbgo.com

Hendrik Jap, CA

Business transformation Head

hendrik@tnbgo.com

Kang Chin

Accounts Manager

kchin@tnbgo.com

Mandy Tnay

Asst Manager

mandy@tnbgo.com

Lee Ching

Asst Manager

leeching@tnbgo.com

Zenette Tan

SME Grant and Product Manager

psg@tnbgo.com

Racheal Loy

Accounts & support manager

racheal@tnbgo.com

Amber Tan

Client Relationship Manager

accounts@tnbgo.com